About Us

Our very best to you and yours.

British Columbia
Aerie and Auxiliary

Our 2022-23 Presidents

Steve Welcher
Prov. Worthy President
New Westminster #20
Roberta Williamson
Prov. Madam President
Ladysmith #2101
Click here to donate to Steve’s Charity!Click here to see Roberta’s Charity!


Rossland #10
Victoria #12
Nanaimo #15
New Westminster #20
Nelson #22
Port Alberni #2096
Ladysmith #2101
Duncan #2546
North-West #2638
Hope #2690
Abbotsford #2726
Maple Ridge #2831
Trail #2838
Cranbrook #3032
Campbell River #3097
Prince George #3318
Vernon #3557
Parksville #3922
Penticton #4281

Home of:
Dave Smith
Past Grand Worthy President

The British Columbia Provincial Aerie was instituted on July 17, 1945 and is the winner of the Canadian Cancer Society’s Certificate of Merit, the Chisholme Society’s Award of Merit, as well as many Recognition Plaques for causes such as Cancer Fund Raising and from institutions including St Paul’s Hospital and has been honored as a member of BC Children’s Hospital’s Wall of Fame.

“Canada” by Tom Brokaw
A short feature on our country by NBC Special Correspondent Tom Brokaw,
aired during the 2010 Winter Olympics hosted by Vancouver.

Thanks, Mr. Brokaw. It’s much appreciated.
Much like you Americans, we’re always glad to help.
It was also nice to see one of our Brother Eagles in the feature — President Kennedy was an Eagle.
[Video property of the NBC Universal Media, LLC (c) 2010. All rights reserved.]

Provincial Aerie Mailing Address:

BC Provincial Aerie #10006
c/o Dan Miner
301-9147 Saturna Dr
Burnaby, BC, V3J 7K1

BC Eagles
Newsletter Editor
PPMP Joan Klit
Prov. Information Coordinator
PWP Randall Didiuk
Prov. Webmaster
PWP Dan Miner
Prov. Aerie Secretary
Dan Miner

Prov. Aux. Secretary
PPMP Joan Klit
Prov. Charities Coordinator
David Bell PWP
Prov. Aerie Membership
Dan Miner
Prov. Aux. Membership Chair
PMP Cindy Smith