Provincial Aerie Committees

2020-2021 BC PROVINCIAL AERIE COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN

Aerie Advisors

Island and Mainland      Renee Paquette PPP renee_paquette@yahoo.com

Interior and Kootenays  Kit Chamberland PPP  kitncindy@shaw.ca

Aerie Membership Deputies

Island            Rick Warkentin PWP      rwarkentin@shaw.ca

Mainland     Gerry Liu PPP                   guido8820@gmail.com

Interior/Kootenays   John Klit HPPP  jjklit@shaw.ca

Alzheimer’s Curtis Johnson PPP          crjsgj@shaw.ca

Archives  Will Heigh TYPS                  wbh@telus.net

Art Ehrman Cancer Fund  Barbara Bell PWP  b.a.fowler@hotmail.com

Arthritis Richard Warkentin PWP    rw0374@yahoo.ca

Auditor    Mike Wilson PPP                  mwilson@westernforest.com

BC Children’s Hospital  Gerry Acton HPPP gandcacton@gmail.com

BC Lung   Gerry Liu PPP                      guido8820@gmail.com

BC Pins  Larry Kellum PWP                lkellum@telus.net

Bulletin Editor   Joan Klit PMP           jjklit@shaw.ca

Bursary and Education  Gerry Acton HPPP     gandcacton@gmail.com

By-Laws and Resolutions  Wayne Bucklage PPP waylin2@shaw.ca

Cancer    Barbara Bell PWP                b.a.fowler@hotmail.com

Charities Coordinator   David Bell PWP  bell@sfu.ca

Community Support  Cory Krisko PTYT  ckrisko44@gmail.com

Diabetes   Franco Sartor PWP              fsartor@shaw.ca

Eagle Riders  Erich Hippolt PPP hippolts@shaw.ca

Eagles on Wheels Craig Slee PWP       cwslee@shaw.ca

Elections   Marty Kennelly PPP               bulldog_57@yahoo.ca

Finance Committee:
Joey Lasaga PWP  joeylasaga@gmail.com
Jerry Burch PWP   jkbstuff@shaw.ca
Larry Kellum PWP       lkellum@telus.net

Golden Eagle Fund Harley Elasoff      GM_PENTICTON@SANDMAN.CA

Golf         Paul Funk PWP                      matt.paul.funk@gmail.com

Grievances  Ray Hawksworth PPP      rayhawksworth@shaw.ca

Hall of Fame  Geoff Middlehurst PPP geoffmll@telus.net

Heart and Stroke            TBA

Home and Family Cory Krisko PTYT  ckrisko44@gmail.com

Hospice  Hector Dubois PWP               hecdub@shaw.ca

Info Coordinator    Randall Didiuk PWP   didiuk@telus.net

Jimmy Durante Children’s Fund   Alice Bilton alice57@hotmail.com

Kidney {D.D. Dunlop)   Amanda Parkin     250-731-5423

Lew Reed Spinal Cord  Joey Lasaga PWP  joeylasaga@gmail.com

License and Legislation  David Bell PWP  bell@sfu.ca

Membership Chair   Dan Miner PWP  2638EAGLESDAN@GMAIL.COM           

Membership Sec./Treas.   Will Heigh TYPS  wbh@telus.net

Memorial Service Coach   Mike Wilson PPP mwilson@westernforest.com

Memorial Foundation Marty Kennelly PPP bulldog_57@yahoo.ca

Mr and Mrs Eagle   Larry Williams PWP    lwill399@gmail.com

Multiple Sclerosis    Harley Elasoff    GM_PENTICTON@SANDMAN.CA

Muscular Dystrophy  Richard Warkentin PWP rw0374@yahoo.ca

New Aeries  Gerry Liu PPP                          guido8820@gmail.com

Nominations Committee (PPPs)  Joseph Millette    njmillette@gmail.com , Ray Hawksworth, Renee Paquette, Mike Wilson, Randy Strang

Parkinson’s Research Joseph Millette PPP    njmillette@gmail.com

Parliamentarian  David Clowers PPP  cliffton@telus.net

Prov. Compliance Officer  Wayne Bucklage PPP waylin2@shaw.ca

Prov. Pres. Charity BC Lung  Barbara Bell PWP barbara.bell272@hotmail.com

Publicity  Barbara Bell PWP      barbara.bell272@hotmail.com

REAC   Jack Krajnc PWP                       jkrajnc@hotmail.com

Ritual Committee Chair    Larry Kellum PWP       lkellum@telus.net

Robert Hansen Diabetes Fund Franco Sartor PWP   fsartor@shaw.ca

Schizophrenia    Harley Elasoff           GM_PENTICTON@SANDMAN.CA

Sports     Wade Tourangeau PWP                  250-723-3666

Term Booklet Prov. Pres. Steve Welcher

Troubled Aeries  Island  – Joey Lasaga PWP    joeylasaga@gmail.com

Troubled Aeries – MNLD –  Renee Paquette PPP  renee_paquette@yahoo.com

Troubled Aeries – INT – Kit Chamberland PPP   kitncindy@shaw.ca

Troubled Aeries – KTNYS -David Clowers PPP  cliffton@telus.net

Visitations – ISLND – Larry Williams PWP  lwill399@gmail.com

Visitations – MNLND – Jerry Burch PWP  jkbstuff@shaw.ca

Visitations – INTR – Dale Kuharski PPO  dalekuharski69@gmail.com

Visitations – KTNYS –  David Clowers PPP    cliffton@telus.net

Webmaster  Dan Miner PWP     2638EAGLESDAN@GMAIL.COM    

Youth Art  Joey Lasaga PWP   joeylasaga@gmail.com

Youth Guidance  Cory Krisko PTYT    ckrisko44@gmail.com