BC Provincial Aerie Officers 2020-21

From Left to right:
Back Row: Jerry Burch (Provincial Worthy Chaplain), Larry Williams (Provincial Trustee), Larry Kellum (Provincial Conductor), Gerry Liu PPP (Provincial Trustee), Barbara Bell (Provincial Trustee), Dan Miner (Provincial Outside Guard), Marty Kennelly PPP (Provincial Trustee)
Front Row: Renee Paquette PPP (Provincial Treasurer), Joey Lasaga (Provincial Worthy Vice President), Steve Welcher (Provincial Worthy President), Harley Elasoff (Provincial Trustee), Rick Warkentin (Provincial Inside Guard)
Absent: Joseph Millette PPP (Jr Past Provincial President), Will Heigh PTYS (Provincial Secretary), Cory Krisko PTYT (Provincial Trustee-at-Large)

2020-2021 Provincial Aerie Term Booklet

BC Aerie Officers List 2020-2021

BC Secretary List 2020-2021


Jr. Past
Provincial Worthy President
Joseph Millette PPPMaple Ridge #2831604-621-1946
Provincial Worthy PresidentSteve Welcher PWPPort Alberni #2096250-918-4722
Provincial Worthy
Joey Lasaga PWPLadysmith #2101250-739-8941
Provincial Worthy Chaplain
Jerry Burch PWP 
New Westminister #20604-837-7395
Provincial ConductorLarry Kellum PWPHope #2690604-793-5240
Inside Guard
Rick Warkentin PWPCampbell River #3097250-287-4405
Outside Guard
Dan Miner PWPNorth-West #2638778-899-5913
Provincial SecretaryWill Heigh PTYSAbbotsford #2726604-852-9183
Provincial TreasurerRenee Paquette PPPAbbotsford #2726604-302-8454
Provincial TrusteeBarbara Bell PWPAbbotsford #2726778-779-7532
Provincial TrusteeLarry Williams PWPLadysmith #2101250-245-2074
Provincial TrusteeHarley ElasoffPenticton #4281250- 486-7234
Provincial TrusteeMarty Kennelly PPPCranbrook #3032250- 489-8848
Provincial TrusteeGerry Liu PPPNew Westminster #20778- 238-9260
Provincial Trustee-at-LargeCory Krisko PTYTMaple Ridge #2831778- 229-4723
Provincial FatherGerry Liu PPWPNew Westminster #20778- 238-9260
Provincial MotherLinda Vipond PPMPMaple Ridge #2831

~~ The New Guy(s) ~~

Provincial Trustee
Harley Elasoff