Worthy Provincial President’s Term Booklet

B.C. Provincial Aerie Committee Chairs

Aerie Deputies Island          Mike Wilson PPP          mwilson@westernforest.com
Aerie Deputies Interior        Kit Chamberland PPP      kitncindy@shaw.ca
Aerie Deputies Mainland        Gerry Liu PPP            guido8820@gmail.com
Aerie Deputies Kootenays       John Klit HPPP           jjklit@shaw.ca
Alzheimer’s                    Curtis Johnson PPP       crjsgj@shaw.ca
Archives                       Will Heigh TYPS          wbh@telus.net
Art Ehrman Cancer Fund         Barbara Bell             b.a.fowler@hotmail.com
Arthritis                      Richard Warkentin        rw0374@yahoo.ca
Auditor                        Donald Chunn             dchunnbby@gmail.com
BC Children’s Hospital         Delmar Boyne             shardel@shaw.ca
BC Lung                        Larry Kellum             lkellum@telus.net
BC Pins                        Larry Kellum             lkellum@telus.net
Bulletin Editor                Joan Klit PPNRMP         jjklit@shaw.ca
Bursary and Education          Marty Kennelly PPP       bull_dog57@yahoo.ca
By-Laws and Resolutions        Wayne Bucklage PPP       waylin2@shaw.ca
Cancer                         Barbara Bell             b.a.fowler@hotmail.com
Community Support              Cory Krisko              ckrisko44@gmail.com
Diabetes                       Franco Sartor            fsartor@shaw.ca
Disaster Relief                Larry Kellum             lkellum@telus.net
Eagle Riders                   Larce Kermode            larce80@hotmail.com
Eagles on Wheels               Craig Slee               cwslee@shaw.ca
Elections                      Erich Hippolt PPP        hippolts@shaw.ca
Golden Eagle Fund              Rick Bumby               richardbumby813@msn.com
Golf                           Paul Funk                matt.paul.funk@gmail.com
Grievances                     Randy Strang PPP         randy56@telus.net
Hall of Fame                   Geoff Middlehurst PPP    geoffm11@telus.net
Heart and Stroke               Robert Trask             your_friend_12@hotmail.com
Home and Family                Cory Krisko              ckrisko44@gmail.com
Hospice                        Hector Dubois            hecdub@shaw.ca
Info Coordinator               Randall Didiuk           didiuk@telus.net
Jimmy Durante Children’s Fund  Alice Bilton             al_ice57@hotmail.com
Kidney (DD Dunlop)             Jerry Burch              jkbstuff@shaw.ca
Lew Reed Spinal Cord           Joey Lasaga              joeylasaga@gmail.com
License and Legislation        David Bell               bell@sfu.ca
Max Baer Heart Fund            Robert Trask             your_friend_12@hotmail.com
Membership Chair               Joseph Millette PPP      njmillette@gmail.com
Membership Sec./Treas.         Will Heigh TYPS          wbh@telus.net
Memorial Service Coach         Mike Wilson PPP          mwilson@westernforest.com
Memorial Foundation            Marty Kennelly PPP       bull_dog57@yahoo.ca
Mr and Mrs Eagle               Erich Hippolt PPP        hippolts@shaw.ca
Multiple Sclerosis             Dan Miner                dminer@cs.ubc.ca
Muscular Dystrophy             Richard Warkentin        rw0374@yahoo.ca
New Aeries                     Gerry Liu PPP            guido8820@gmail.com
Nominations                    (PPPs) Renee Paquette, Mike Wilson, Randy Strang
                                      Gerry Liu, Eric Harry, Ron Gair
Parkinson’s Research           Curtis Johnson PPP       crjsgj@shaw.ca
Parliamentarian                David Clowers PPP        cliffton@telus.net
Prov. Compliance Officer       Randy Strang PPP         randy56@telus.net
Prov. Pres.’ Charity: KidSport Doug Morison             250-478-0440
Publicity                      Barbara Bell             b.a.fowler@hotmail.com
REAC                           Jack Krajnc              jkrajnc@hotmail.com
Ritual Committee Chair         Mike Wilson PPP          mwilson@westernforest.com
Robert Hansen Diabetes Fund    Franco Sartor            fsartor@shaw.ca
Schizophrenia                  Rick Bumby               richardbumby813@msn.com
Sports                         Doug Morison             250-478-0440
Term Booklet                   Donna Roach              donna_roach@telus.net
Troubled Aeries Island         Steve Welcher            sappertonsteve@yahoo.com
Troubled Aeries Mainland       Renee Paquette PPP       renee_paquette@yahoo.ca
Troubled Aeries Interior       Kit Chamberland PPP      kitncindy@shaw.ca
Troubled Aeries Kootenays      David Clowers PPP        cliffton@telus.net
Visitations Island             Joey Lasaga              joeylasaga@gmail.com
Visitations Mainland           Jerry Burch              jkbstuff@shaw.ca
Visitations Interior           Dale Kuharski PPO        dalekuharski69@gmail.com
Visitations Kootenays          David Clowers PPP        cliffton@telus.net
Webmaster                      Dan Miner                dminer@cs.ubc.ca
Youth Art                      Steve Welcher            sappertonsteve@yahoo.com
Youth Guidance                 Lyle Hammerstrom         lthammer2@gmail.com