Provincial Aerie Committees

2019-2020 BC PROVINCIAL AERIE COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN

  • Aerie Deputy – Interior: Kit Chamberland kitncindy@shaw.ca
  • Aerie Deputy – Island: Rick Warkentin R_warkentin@shaw.ca
  • Aerie Deputy – Kootenays: John Klit jjklit@shaw.ca
  • Aerie Deputy – Mainland: Renee Paquette renee_paquette@yahoo.ca
  • Archivist: Will Heigh wbh@telus.net
  • Auditor: Gerry Liu guido8820@gmail.com
  • BC Pins: Larry Kellum lkellum@telus.net
  • Bulletin Editor: Joan Klit – jjklit@shaw.ca
  • Bursaries and Education: Geoff Middlehurst geoffm11@telus.net
  • By-Law and Regulations: Wayne Bucklage waylin2@shaw.ca
  • Community Support: Cory Krisko ckrisko44@gmail.com
  • Eagle Riders: Erich Hippolt – hippolts@shaw.ca
  • Eagles On Wheels: Craig Slee cwslee@shaw.ca
  • Elections: Marty Kennelly bull_dog57@yahoo.ca
  • Golf: Paul Funk matt.paul.funk@gmail.com
  • Grievances: Wayne Bucklage waylin2@shaw.ca
  • Hall of Fame: Jim Disdero & Geoff Middlehurst geoffm11@telus.net
  • Information Co-ordinator: Randall Didiuk didiuk@telus.net
  • Internet: Dan Miner 2638eaglesdan@gmail.com
  • License and Legislation: David Bell bell@sfu.ca
  • Sports: John Scammell johndscammell@gmail.com
  • Memorial Service: Michael Wilson mwilson@westernforest.com
  • Mr. and Mrs. Eagle: Rick Bumby richardbumby813@msn.com
  • New Aeries: Gerry Liu guido8820@gmail.com
  • Nominations: Ray Hawksworth rayhawksworth@shaw.ca
  • Parliamentarian: Dave Smith fran-dave@telus.net
    • Randy Strang – randy56@telus.net
  • Prov. Compliance: Ray Hawksworth rayhawksworth@shaw.ca
  • REAC: Jack Krajnc jkrajnc@hotmail.com
  • Ritual Chairman: Larry Kellum lkellum@telus.net
  • Troubled Aeries- Interior: Kit Chamberland kitncindy@shaw.ca
  • Troubled Aeries- Island: Steve Welcher sappertonsteve@yahoo.com
  • Troubled Aeries- Kootenays: David Clowers cliffton@telus.net
  • Troubled Aeries- Mainland: Corey Krisko ckrisko44@gmail.com
  • Visitations – Interior: Dale Kuharski dalekuharski@gmail.com
  • Visitations – Island: Michael Wilson mwilson@westernforest.com
  • Visitations – Kootenays: Marty Kennelly bull_dog57@yahoo.ca
  • Visitations – Mainland: Barbara Bell b.a.fowler@hotmail.com
  • Webmaster: Dan Miner – 2638eaglesdan@gmail.com
  • Youth Art – Steve Welcher – sappertonsteve@yahoo.com
  • Youth Guidance: Lyle Hammerstrom lthammer2@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP

  • Chairman: Renee Paquette – renee_paquette@yahoo.ca
  • Co-chairman: Dan Miner – 2638eaglesdan@gmail.com
  • Secr./Treas.: Will Heigh – wbh@telus.net

PROVINCIAL CHARITIES

  • PROVINCIAL PRESIDENT’S SPECIAL CHARITY
    • Local Hospices
    • Chairman: Hector Dubois hecdub@shaw.ca
    • Co-Chairman: Barbara Bell b.a.fowler@hotmail.com
  • PROVINCIAL PRESIDENT’S CHARITY
    • Parkinson’s Research
    • Chairman: Steve Welcher sappertonsteve@yahoo.com
    • Co-Chairman: Don Chunn dchunnbby@gmail.com
  • Alzheimer’s: Don Dixon dondixon@telus.net
  • Art Ehrman Cancer Fund: Barbara Bell b.a.fowler@hotmail.com
  • Arthritis: Delmar Boyne shardel@shaw.ca
  • BC Children’s Hospital: Gerry Acton gandcacton@gmail.com
  • BC Lung: Larry Kellum – lkellum@telus.net
  • Cancer: Barbara Bell – b.a.fowler@hotmail.com
  • Diabetes: Randy Strang – randy56@telus.net
  • Golden Eagle Fund: Steve Chisholm poppychi62@gmail.com
  • Max Baer Heart Fund: Robert Trask – your_friend_12@hotmail.com
  • Home and Family: Randy Strang randy56@telus.net
  • Jimmy Durante Child Abuse & Children’s Fund: Gerry Acton gandcacton@gmail.com
  • DD Dunlop Kidney: Franco Sartor fsartor@shaw.ca
  • Lew Reed Spinal Cord: Randall Didiuk didiuk@telus.net
  • Memorial Foundation: Joey Lasaga joeylasaga@gmail.com
  • Multiple Sclerosis: Dan Miner 2638eaglesdan@gmail.com
  • Muscular Dystrophy: Franco Sartor fsartor@shaw.ca
  • Robert Hansen Diabetes Fund: Randy Strang randy56@telus.net
  • Schizophrenia: Ray Hawksworth rayhawksworth@shaw.ca
  • Stroke: Rick Smith refrick@telus.net