Auxiliary Meetings & Officers

The Ladies Auxiliary meets the second and fourth Monday of each month at 7PM. Current Officers for the 2012 – 2013 term are:

Jr. Past Pres Doreen Ellinson
Madame President Denise Fransbergen
Vice President Patti Whiting
Chaplin Marlene Collins
Conductor Elouise Kilback
Secretary Carol Torrance
Treasurer Leanne Hews
Inside Guard Rosalie Schmidt
Outside Guard Gladys Mullis
Trustee Arlene Bone
Trustee Ann Bodnaruk
Trustee  Marilyn Seel
Scroll to Top